Presentations

Expertise Brought Straight to You

Our expert consultants are in-demand speakers at major Oracle conferences such as Oracle OpenWorld, Collaborate, and ODTUG Kscope. You will find us presenting in-person all across the country as well as online in virtual conferences and webcasts.

Presentations 2022

You must have an Adobe Acrobat compatible reader installed to view our presentations. If you would like to have a copy of a paper or presentation we have given that has not yet been posted, please send an e-mail to papers@vlamis.com with the name of the conference and the year you need. Links to presentations will open in a new window.

Sacramento County Improves Transparency with Cloud-Based Data Analytics

January 26, 2022 (11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET) Website

Analytics and Data Oracle User Community - TechCast Days Winter

February 15 – February 17, 2022 (11:00 AM ET) Website

Rosendin’s Journey from OBIEE to OAC and ADW

Abstract>  Register>

OUTFRONT Media puts the L in TLC: Finding real estate development opportunities using Oracle Spatial Studio and OAC

Abstract>  Register>

O'Reilly Live Training: Enterprise Data Visualization: Executive Dashboards and Managerial Displays

March 8, 2022 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Central Standard Time

O'Reilly Live Training: Modeling Complex Enterprise Data

April 28, 2022 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Central Daylight Time

ODTUG Kscope 2022

June 19 – June 23, 2022  Website

Lessons from Implementing Machine Learning Using Oracle Analytics Cloud and Autonomous Data Warehouse

Abstract>

Data Visualization – Color Strategies and Graph Design

Abstract>  Register>

Let’s discuss your options

Contact us to discuss next steps.